Skip to main content

Help sections

General information​

Overview​

The first time a visitor goes to any Space page she’ll see an information box about what’s this Space about.

This is how the information box is shown to participants and visitors:

They can hide this box by clicking in the close button [X]. This gets remembered by the application. They can open this box again by clicking in [Help: ?].

As this is something that depends on your given installation, an administrator can customize these Help sections, adapting them to your needs.


Options​

Disabling help sections​

You can disable these information boxes by leaving the contents all empty for every language:

Based on Decidim Docs under Creative Commons BY SA 4.0

info